| To: | ba-autox@Autox.Team.Net |
|---|---|
| Subject: | SM2? |
| From: | Johann Schubert <jes@rx7.org> |
| Date: | Sat, 25 Sep 2004 20:52:00 -0700 |
Is a D-Bar (strut tower brace or triagulated strut bar) allowed in SM2? No I can't find it listed in the rules online, yes I know if it doesn't say, it's not allowed... ;-) I thought maybe it's been discussed before (SEB?)... Thanks, John |
| <Prev in Thread] | Current Thread | [Next in Thread> |
|---|---|---|
| Previous by Date: | Round 1 Chairs? Setup?, John J. Stimson-III |
|---|---|
| Next by Date: | Re: SM2?, John J. Stimson-III |
| Previous by Thread: | Round 1 Chairs? Setup?, John J. Stimson-III |
| Next by Thread: | Re: SM2?, John J. Stimson-III |
| Indexes: | [Date] [Thread] [Top] [All Lists] |